5-Day Continue Your Resolution Keto Challenge 

It’s time to shine and let your inner badass run free. This challenge is all about getting back on track with your health after your carb filled holidays. This challenge is created to support you in keeping you on track and crushing those New Year’s resolutions!

Please join me as we take a deep dive into the basic world of keto for 5 days and get a glimpse of what this lifestyle is all about and how it can help TRANSFORM you from the inside out!

In this 5-day challenge you will discover:

  • The ONLY thing you have to get in check to be successful with Keto and meet your goals
  • The #1 secret to immediate weight loss
  • Discover what you should be counting...hint, it isn’t calories!
  • The best tools to keep you on track and accountable to yourself
  • Learn my fast track hack to accelerating your health and wellness

Sign Up Now for Free

Are you ready to take that plunge and get a glimpse of what the keto lifestyle is? Are you ready to take control back over your health and feel better than you ever have?

Now is YOUR time!

Your Challenge begins: March 4th @ 1pm MST

(12pm PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST)

Join the Challenge Today!
50% Complete

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Hi my name is Courtney Harris! I am a certified personal trainer and nutrition coach who has been on my own personal keto journey for over 2 years! This lifestyle has changed my life in more ways than one! I would love to work alongside you on your own personal journey and cheer you on along the way! I myself have tried every “fad” diet out there to try to resolve some of my issues. Keto is the only way of eating I’ve been able to sustain and the only one that makes me truly feel more amazing than ever before.

Pie, eggnog, cookies, oh my! Did this holiday season make your pants a little tighter? Did you over indulge a little too much. Now your looking at the scale and regretting that extra slice of pie?

Did you overindulge over the holiday season? Has it been tough sticking to your New Year’s resolutions? Or have you been on track but you’re just not seeing the progress you expected? I’m here to help! Come check out my Continue your Resolution 5-Day Challenge!

Join me as we take a deep dive into the basic world of keto for 5 days and get a glimpse of what this lifestyle is all about and how it can help TRANSFORM you from the inside out!

Your Challenge begins: March 4th @ 1pm MST

(12pm PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST)

Join the Challenge Today!
50% Complete

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you